Westglades Middle

Broward County Public Schools

Boys Volleyball

  • 2016 – 2017 Westglades Wolves Athletics Tentative Schedule

    Athletic Director: P.J. Battaglia

    Paul.Battaglia@Browardschools.com

     

    Volleyball

    Boys Coach:                Mr. Haneski                Raymond.Haneski@Browardschools.com

    Girls Coach                 Ms. Golzbein               Sharon.Golzbein@Browardschools.com

     

     

    Last Regular Season game   Thursday Feb. 9

    Championship                       Boys Tuesday Feb. 21 &  Girls Wednesday Feb 22

     

     

     

    Flag Football

    Boys Coach:                Mr. Aronofsky            Andrew.Aronofsky@Browardschools.com

    Girls Coach:                Ms. Azzarelli               Dawn.Azzarelli@Browardschools.com

    Girls Coach:                Ms. Matteis                 Michelle.Matteis@Browardschools.com

    Meeting                                  Thursday January 12           8:15 gym

    Tryouts                                   Tuesday Jan 17 – Friday Jan 20

    First Game                              Tuesday Feb. 21

    Last Regular Season Game   Thursday Mar. 16

    Championship                       Saturday Mar. 25 at Dolphins Practice Facility

     

     

    Track

    Sprints Coach:           Ms. Johnson               Fernanda.Johnson@Browardschools.com

    Distance Coach          Ms. Arriola                  Sheryl.Arriola@Browardschools.com

    Field Events Coach    Mr. Austin                  George.Austin@Browardschools.com

    Meeting                                  Friday Feb. 24

    Tryouts                                   Monday Feb. 27 – Friday Mar. 10

    First Meet                               Week of April 3-6

    Regionals                                Week of May 8-11

    Championships                     Monday May 15

     

     

    Westglades Third Annual Sports Banquet Friday June 2nd

                                       

     

CLOSE