Welcome

  •  

    Soccer

    Boys Coach:                Mr. Haneski                Raymond.Haneski@Browardschools.com

    Girls Coach:                Ms. Sweeney              Mary.Sweeney@Browardschools.com

    Asst. Girls  Coach:      Ms. Patterson             Kathryn.Patterson@Browardschools.com

     

     

    Girls finish 5-0

    Boys 3-1-1

    Stacy tuned for Playoff information 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Basketball

    Boys Coach:               Mr. Grissete                Joseph.Grissette@Browardschools.com

    Girls Coach:                Mr. Hood                    Adam.Hood@Browardschools.com

    Meeting                                  Wednesday Sept. 13              8:15gym

    Tryouts                                  Monday  Sept. 18 – Sept. 26  USUALLY TWO CUTS

    First Game                              Wednesday Oct. 23 vs.

    Championship                       December 14

     

     

    Volleyball

    Boys Coach:                Mr. Haneski                Raymond.Haneski@Browardschools.com

    Girls Coach                 Ms. Golzbein              Sharon.Golzbein@Browardschools.com

    Meeting                                  Friday Nov. 3             8:15 gym

    Tryouts                                  Monday Nov. 4 –  Friday Nov. 15

    First Game                              December 18

    Championship                       February 15

     

     

     

    Flag Football

    Boys Coach:               Mr. Bremner              Larry.Bremner@Browardschools.com

    Girls Coach:                Ms. Azzarelli               Dawn.Azzarelli@Browardschools.com

    Girls Coach:                Ms. Matteis                 Michelle.Matteis@Browardschools.com

    Meeting                                  Friday December 1    8:15 gym

    Tryouts                                  December 4 – December 15

    First Game                              January 29, 2018

    Championship                       March 10, 2018

     

     

    Track

    Sprints Coach:           Ms. Johnson               Fernanda.Johnson@Browardschools.com

    Distance Coach          Ms. Arriola                 Sheryl.Arriola@Browardschools.com

    Field Events Coach    Mr. Austin                   George.Austin@Browardschools.com

    Meeting                                  Friday Feb. 16            8:15 gym

    Tryouts                                  Tuesday Feb. 20 – Friday Mar. 2

    First Meet                               Week of April 2 – 6

    Championships                      May 17

     

    WMS Fourth Annual Sports Banquet Friday May 18th

    Please look on Westgladespta.com for year and season passes to all the HOME sporting events!