• Karen Casey-Robinson, Kindergarten Teacher. Email: karen.c.robinson@browardschools.com

    Jennifer Figueroa, Kindergarten Teacher. Email: jennifer.figueroa@browardschools.com

    Alana Goldberg, ASD Teacher. Email: alana.goldberg@browardschools.com

    Madelen Guy, Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher. Email: madelen.guy@browardschools.com

    Claudia Hernandez, Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher. Email: claudia.hernandezreyes@browardschools.com

    Alexis Maston, Kindergarten Teacher. Email: alexis.maston@browardschools.com

    Dot Solenski-Bevins, Kindergarten Teacher. Email: dorothy.solenski@browardschools.com

    Anna Taylor, Kindergarten Teacher. Email: anna.taylor@browardschools.com