• Catherine Arcodia, 1st Grade Teacher. Email: catherine.arcodia@browardschools.com

    Michelle Civettini, 1st Grade Teacher. Email: michelle.civettini@browardschools.com

    Kristi Giuffreda, 1st Grade Teacher. Email: kristi.giuffreda@browardschools.com

    Seromany Jawahir, 1st Grade Teacher. Email: seromany.jawahir@browardschools.com

    Lisa Katz, 1st Grade Teacher. Email: lisa.katz@browardschools.com

    Courtney LaPorta, 1st Grade Teacher. Email: courtneyrae.laporta@browardschools.com

    Tiffany Molyneux, 1st Grade Teacher. Email: tiffany.molyneux@browardschools.com

    Megan Reischel, 1st Grade Teacher. Email: megan.reischel@browardschools.com

    Jennifer Strelitz, 1st Grade Teacher. Email: jennifer.strelitz@browardschools.com

    Holly Travinski, 1st Grade Teacher. Email: holly.travinksi@browardschools.com