• Lauren Arlt, 3rd Grade Teacher. Email: lauren.arlt@browardschools.com

    Natalie Borchardt, 3rd Grade Teacher. Email: nataliekayte.borchardt@browardschools.com

    Lisa Dima, 3rd Grade Teacher. Email: lisa.dima@browardschools.com

    Jacqueline Nakonechny, 3rd Grade Teacher. Email: jacqueline.nakonechny@browardschools.com

    Millerlandy Palomino, 3rd Grade Teacher. Email: millerlandy.palomino@browardschools.com

    Marisa Pecoraro, 3rd Grade Teacher. Email: marisa.pecoraro@browardschools.com

    Ashley Schrader, 3rd Grade Teacher. Email: ashley.schrader@browardschools.com

    Katrina Weber, 3rd Grade Teacher. Email: katrina.weber@browardschools.com