• Beth Barnard, 5th Grade Teacher. Email: elizabeth.barnard@browardschools.com

    Kevra Finkelstein, 5th Grade Teacher. Email: kevra.finkelstein@browardschools.com

    Kimberly Montalvo, 5th Grade Teacher. Email: kimberly.montalvo@browardschools.com

    Laura Knowles, 5th Grade Teacher. Email: laura.knowles@browardschools.com

    Hilary Gottlieb, 5th Grade Teacher. Email: hilary.gottlieb@browardschools.com

    Carla Puebla, 5th Grade Teacher. Email: carla.puebla@browardschools.com

    Deana Tomsey, 5th Grade Teacher. Email: deana.tomsey@browardschools.com